Enter end, and then enter the write erase command to delete the current startup configuration on the router. Enter reload to reload the router. When the system asks whether you want to save the

Reset Router to Default Configuration | Help | Cisco dCloud Reset Router Using Reset Button – For routers with Reset buttons; Reset Router Using Router Commands – For routers without Reset buttons; If you need additional information or help to reset your router, try the reset steps in Reset Router to Factory Settings, see the Cisco support document Reset a Cisco Router to Factory Default Settings, refer to the documentation for your router model erase - Cisco Cisco 7600 Series Router Cisco IOS Command Reference—Release 12.1 E 78-14051-06 Chapter 2 Cisco IOS Commands for the Cisco 7600 Series Router erase Examples This example shows how to erase the NVRAM and the startup configuration in the NVRAM: Router# erase nvram: Router# Related Commands boot config Solved: Router History - Cisco Community I could not find a way to delete the history buffer either but this has been addressed recently. This behaviour should only affect 15.0(1)M images. Neither 12.4(14)T4 nor 15.1(3)T (and later) exhibits it anymore. The bug is: CSCth27938 'show history all' prints … How to Delete Browser Search History in Windows 10 …

DeleteTheHistory.com - 100% Free Delete Browsing History

How to Erase a Footprint of Internet Activity on a Server. Most Internet activity leaves a footprint. Cookies, saved passwords, the browser cache and downloaded files all contribute to a record of Internet activity. Removing these traces erases an Internet footprint and increases users' privacy. Server systems act Find or delete your activity in the Google app - Google When you use the Google app, some of your activity is saved in your Google Account. In My Activity, you can find, delete, or choose to not save the activity a

How do I Wipe data from Cisco routers and switches

How to See or Clear the Browsing History on Your … To clear your history, press the “Options” button on your controller again, and then click the “Clear Browsing History” button. How to Erase Your Frequently Used Pages. Your PS4 also remembers a list of your frequently used pages (those you’ve opened a bunch lately). To open the list, press the “R2” button on the controller (the How do I view or clear the event logs on my cable modem or 2016-12-6 · The time the event log entry was recorded. The correct time displays only after your cable modem or modem router successfully connect to the cable Internet provider’s network. Priority. The severity of the event log entry. Description. A description of the event log entry. To refresh the log page, click the Refresh button. Reset Router to Default Configuration | Help | Cisco dCloud Reset Router Using Reset Button – For routers with Reset buttons; Reset Router Using Router Commands – For routers without Reset buttons; If you need additional information or help to reset your router, try the reset steps in Reset Router to Factory Settings, see the Cisco support document Reset a Cisco Router to Factory Default Settings, refer to the documentation for your router model